about us
  current festival
  previous festivals
  future festivals
  contact us





Back to top










Back to top











Back to top












 Perform in Perth

Scottish Charity Number: SC010789
Affiliated to the British & International Federation of Festivals for Music, Dance and Speech.
Patron: Her Majesty the Queen



The following is a list of the winners of certain key awards and trophies.

Anyone wishing to send jpeg format photos for inclusion, please e-mail.

1973 Louis J. Barnett Memorial TrophyUIS J. BARNETT  MEMORIAL  TR
1973 The Mrs Clerk-Rattray Memorial Quaich
1984 Arthur Bell and Sons Trophy
1978 Rosebowl presented by Perth Burns Club
1984 Christine Donaghy Memorial
1987 Helen Farquhar Cup
1973 The Federation of British Music Industries Cup
1990 Fowlis Wester Trophy
1990 The Margaret Haggart Thomson Memorial Trophy
1975 The Jubilee Cup
1974 The McFatridge Rosebowl
1930 Mrs W.K. McLeod Challenge Medal for Boys' Vocal Solos
1986 The Stuart McNab Memorial Trophy
1978 Premier Trophy
1978 The Queen's Jubilee Award
1978 Thomas H. Stewart Memorial Award
1973 Miss Elspeth Stirling Gold Medal
1999 The Joan and Stewart Tennant Quaich